Office Open 9am - 1pm Monday & Friday


Mudjimba Surf Life Saving Club

Mudjimba Surf Life Saving Club 2016-2017 Awards

Acknowledgement Award - Bendigo Bank Trophy Maree Cross
Life Member Kaitlyn Akers
Cadet Surf Sport Champion - Male Zeb Mackey
Cadet Surf Sport Champion - Female Dali Baldock
Junior Surf Sport Champion- Male Sebastian Russo
Junior Surf Sport Champion - Female Tahlia McSwan
Open Surf Sport Champion- Male Darryl Corlett & Scott Peirce
Open Surf Sport Champion- Female Sarah Windsor
Master Surf Sport Champion - Male Steven Shipman
Master Surf Sport Champion - Female Karyn Cook
Veterans Surf Sport Champion- Male Darrin Edwards
Veterans Surf Sport Champion- Female Alison Windsor
Dog Day Challenge - Ray & Julie Roberts Trophy Young Pups
Best 1st Year Lifesaver - Young & Herman Perpetual Trophy Matthew Baldock
Club Service Award - SD & V Hillier Perpetual Trophy Valerie Colley
Cadet of the Year - Michele Hopwood Perpetual Trophy Keely Lamont
Lifesaver of the Year - Junior - Fiona Simpson Perpetual Trophy Dominic Russo
Lifesaver of the Year - Senior - Fiona Simpson Perpetual Trophy Karyn Cook
Senior Club Member of the Year - S Smith & J Langford (Perpetual Shield) Bruce Jonns
Club Captains Encouragement Nathan Jonns
IRB Crewy of the Year Madeline Lamont
IRB Driver of the Year Brodie Hellicar
Patrol Spirit Award - Akers Family Perpetual Trophy Patrol 4
Champion Patrol Patrol 2